FANDOM

Welcome to Bleach Answers. What would you like to know?

Just because it has not been shown does not mean that she does not have a Zanpakuto. One needs to know bankai in order to be a captain. And one can't perform bankai without a zanpakuto. So yes, Yoruichi has a zanpakuto but she doesn't use it that much. Her Zanpakuto has in fact been shown in flashbacks.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.