FANDOM

Welcome to Bleach Answers. What would you like to know?

No, nowhere does it say that if someone is the captain of the 1st division, they have to be the captain commander. Also, the function of a division may change, when a new captain arrives (Urahara turned the 12th division into the Shinigami Research and Development Institute).

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.